I Agreed With You

The kid who was bold and honest enough to tell me that they thought that test was too hard,

Was to me,  right, I woulda not liked it in that supposedly

“Easier” sounding science class, for non -science kids, than some other required science class I coulda picked instead…which I used to do,

Who knew…other science classes might actually have been easier,  like physics, chemistry or honors biology,

If I  were  in school…I would feel the same way as she did…seriously!

Anyway, I  admit, I was thinking that myself, silently…duhhh!!!!

And agreed full heartedly with her that it was, exactly what she said it was …

Too hard for me, too, but…

I didn’t tell her that, Okay?

7 thoughts on “I Agreed With You

  1. Pingback: Dario Walther

  2. Pingback: Laci Deluca

  3. Pingback: Paxton Gauthier

  4. Pingback: Preston Garica

  5. Pingback: Erik Jellison

  6. Pingback: Elisa Tallent

  7. Pingback: Eva Kratzer

Leave a Reply

