I Said Please

No offending people allowed in class, ok, adults someday! Take it from an expert…on the art of being offensive…I dont tell em that….except this self proclaimed expert wants them to not offend anyone in class like she would never do…of course!! (I dont care if someone says “You’re a pussy!” to his buddy in class, okay? But, if some other kid PRETENDS she does care…I act….with that reminder…okay? I am not even a REGULAR TEACHER that’s why. (I am cool…they dont complain about me. I expect them to complain about me that is why I AM COOL..under PRESSURE of ALL KINDS.)

And remember, if you didn’t have a substitute “who didn’t nothin” that means see what happened to that kickball..like everybody else….hint hint…just ask everybody? No one kicks that ball where it does not belong and then goes and gets it back again…….of course not…or it would never come back…kickball…and. kids, you didn’t see it or do nothin neither…. or that dang ball wouldn’t be here right now. How fun to be a …what..a sub? Not a perfect person…or a criminal since teachers cannot be…even though I can be sorta…similar to one……which we cant’ have teaching our children……..now can we? Or they (kids) might not get in trouble…for ….GAWD knows what? I am not a REGULAR teacher ….nor are we..or me……whoever we are..that everybody who didnt see nuttin…… never saw…ok….really….retrieving kickballs erroneously…fun fun fun…? For the kids it had to be…fun ….not me….AS kids’ EYES WATCHED from a distance as I was having them get away and keep their distance, telling them to get back……outfield …okay?

No one got in trouble today . And it was fun telling them…”Your parents would love this” really quietly……knowing that their dang substitute was teaching them how to do things right…no matter what it was…that’s me, btw, anonymous gifted athletes that no one will see… retrieving kickballs mysteriously…That got no one in trouble as they did it. For, including me, “no one did nothing” …except come back fast…with our glorious soccer ball ..really…Isn’t this what matters most, anyway? Yes, in my opinion. Offending anyone possibly? am I? Not me! Well I NEVER!!

Leave a Reply

