Wanna Know How He Finally Spoke To Me?

It was gay kids awareness day, that’s how…
That bratty br-t-brit kid in class finally opened his mouth and spoke to me…
He had no intentions of ever muttering one sound though.
Except he had to …
I did not know it myself…until he said he wasn’t gay….
The kid with the tape over his mouth was, though,
That tape was there for a reason I found out,
Not from that gay kid, though. or the britty br-t-brit one,
I really didn’t care who was gay anyway,
Tape over yer mouth or not,
Just answer me, that is all….
Whatever!!

Leave a Reply

